The Old Town Association

The Old Town Association is a non-profit association representing Old Town businesses.

The Old Town Association is actively involved in representing the economic, political, promotional and environmental concerns of the businesses in Old Town. The Old Town Association advocates for Old Town businesses and residents in the areas of safety and security, streetscape improvements and maintenance and the coordination of transportation, parking, and city services.

The Old Town Association sponsors many events in Old Town including:

  • The Winefest Walkabout (April)
  • The Old Town Farmer’s Market (April-October)
  • Automobilia Car Show & Street Party (July)
  • Chalkfest

The Old Town Association Member receives prioritized presence on the website.

Membership is open to all business owners, property owners (or their respective representatives) and residents that are current on their dues and are located within the Old Town District.

Current Leadership:

President- Debra Fraser, KMUW

Vice President- Zach Wiggins, Martin Pringle Attorneys at Law

Secretary/Treasurer- Leslie Way, Salon Teased

Jeff Blood, Cargill

Dave Burk, Marketplace Properties

Charlie Claycomb, Resident

Jennifer Finlay, Hotel at Old Town

Michael Frimel, WDM Architects

Andy McFayden, WATC/WSU Tech

Greg Reed, First Gear Running Company

Ryan Reimers, Lucinda’s

Emma Russell, Mort’s Martini and Cigar Bar

Luke Snow, Old Town Farmer’s Market, Farm Shop LLC

Ruthanne Timm-Siedhoff, Beyond Napa, Pinot’s Palette

Jason Van Sickle, Flats 324

Alexandria Van Sickle, Flats 324

Eric Zoller, Digital Brand Communications

Ex-Officio Members:

Officer Larry Carlson, Wichita Police Department

Cindy Claycomb, City Council

Jason Gregory, Downtown Wichita

Scott Knebel, City Planning Department

Haley Crowson

For any questions or to become a member of the Old Town Association, please contact and follow us on Facebook at